25 Reason’s Not To Ever Get Married to Him ….

Now, why did you marry him again?

  1. Because I got pregnant by him
  2. Because he told me I was pretty
  3. Because he is a great provider
  4. Because he is a great father
  5. Because I am tired of being alone
  6. Because I am a virgin and I want to have sex (tired of waiting)
  7. Because I’m lonely
  8. Because I got pregnant by him for the 2nd, 3rd or 4th time
  9. Because everyone says I should
  10. Because it is against my religion to have sex when you’re not married ( I don’t want to live in sin)
  11. If I am giving him my body he must love me
  12. Because he asked
  13. Because my brother or sister is getting or just got married
  14. Because I like him a lot
  15. Because I am tired of being judged for being single
  16. Because it will make my family happy
  17. Because it will make him stay with me
  18. Because he completes me
  19. You know I am not sure
  20. We are both Christians
  21. We have been dating for a very long time
  22. He has good benefits
  23. I cannot wait to plan my wedding
  24. Financial Security
  25. This will help me get my life together

Stay tuned for part 2, where I explain why these are not the ideal conditions for building a marriage …..

6 thoughts on “25 Reason’s Not To Ever Get Married to Him ….

Leave a Reply

